Surprise Party Out At Sea - Episode 2

Surprise Party Out At Sea - Episode 2

Join the Dirty Habits Crew as we celebrate Ozzy’s birthday with an unusual surprise party!

dirty habits

The Beauty of Cape Town is than even in the middle of winter, we still get amazing pre frontal, warm, windless days. That is exactly why we decided to celebrate Ozzy’s birthday in the best way possible – a sick float party with foils, and a jetski !

Tricking him into thinking we forgot, we managed to surprise him and give him a hell of a good time!
Even with a hectic start of the day, nothing could stop our mission, not even the cold Cape Town waters. Starting off with floats, jet skis, beer, and great friends,
the day continued into a crazy time of foiling, swimming, floating, crashing against the waves, and just chilling.


Even though the sun started to set, the celebration didn’t! Round 2 of Ozzy’s
birthday continued at Poko's, where drinks and music followed.

That’s what we call a great end to a great day!

Filmed by SoCoMunity - https://www.instagram.com/socomunity/

Francois van Schalkwyk - https://www.instagram.com/franvansky/

Pictures: Paul Ganse - https://www.instagram.com/ganse.photography/

Additional Footage:
Daniel Grobbelaar (Drone) - https://www.instagram.com/daniel_grobbelaar/
Charl Bruwer (FPV) - https://www.instagram.com/devaxi/

Dirty Habits Crew:
Graham Howes - https://www.instagram.com/grahamhowes/
Oswald Smith - https://www.instagram.com/oswald_smith/
Jason Colborne - https://www.instagram.com/jasoncolborne/Ross Dillon, Warren Gregg, Nicolas Cattelan, Ben Rootman, Angelo Jon, Sarah Housten, and many more who pulled in, or didn't make it out. 


DIRTY HABITS – https://www.instagram.com/dirtyhabitstv/
Mystic Boarding - https://www.mysticboarding.com/
North Kiteboarding - https://www.northkb.com/en/
SoCoMunity - https://socomunity.com/


✩ Get your Dirty Habits Swag http://dirtyhabits.com
The Dirty Habits Crew is a group of professional athletes from around the
world, who chase the sun to Cape Town and other parts of the world to push
each other to the extreme limits in performance, stunts, and taking day-to-day
activities to the next level. We also feature friends and other professional
athletes.. surfers, kiteboarders, stuntmen, skateboarders, wakeboarders,


motocross riders, freedivers, and big wave surfers.
Follow our social pages to see it 1 st :


✩ Instagram: http://instagram.com/dirtyhabitstv
✩ Snapchat: DirtyhabitsTV
✩ Facebook: http://facebook.com/dirtyhabitstv
✩ Twitter: http://twitter.com/dirtyhabitstv

More Posts